Working for You

Investment in your
livelihood and future!

Find Your Local Legislators

Governor: Henry McMaster

Click here to locate your South Carolina Senator or Representative.

General Assembly Leadership

South Carolina Senate Leadership

Position Name Party
President Pro TemporeThomas C. Alexander Republican
Majority Leader A. Shane Massey Republican
Minority Leader Brad Hutto Democratic

 South Carolina House of Representatives Leadership

Position Name Party
Speaker G. Murrell Smith Jr. Republican
Speaker pro tempore Tommy Pope Republican
Majority LeaderDavid R. Holt Republican
Minority Leader J. Todd Rutherford Democratic

South Carolina Congressional Delegation


Lindsey Graham
Political Party: Republican

Tim Scott 
Political Party: Republican

House of Representatives

Nancy Mace 
Political Party: Republican
District 1: Portions of Charleston, Beaufort, Colleton, Dorchester, and Berkeley Counties

Joe Wilson
Political Party: Republican
District 2: Lexington and Aiken Counties, and portions of Richland and Orangeburg Counties

Jeff Duncan 
Political Party: Republican
District 3: Edgefield, Saluda, McCormick, Greenwood, Abbeville, Anderson, Oconee, Pickens, and Laurens Counties, and portions of Greenville and Newberry Counties

William Timmons 
Political Party: Republican
District 4: Portions of Spartanburg and Greenville Counties

Ralph Norman
Political Party: Republican
District 5: Union, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lee, Lancaster, and York Counties, and portions of Newberry, Spartanburg, and Sumter Counties

James Clyburn 
Political Party: Democrat
District 6: Allendale, Bamberg, Calhoun, Clarendon, Williamsburg, Hampton, and Jasper Counties, and portions of Orangeburg, Richland, Sumter, Florence, Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester, and Beaufort Counties

Russell Fry
Political Party: Republican
District 7: Chesterfield, Darlington, Marlboro, Dillon, Marion, Horry, and Georgetown Counties, and a portion of Florence County


Contact us for more information.

South Carolina Vending Association
PO Box 1763 | Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-1087

The South Carolina Vending Association is professionally managed by Capitol Consultants, PO Box 1763, Columbia, SC 29202

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software